side-area-logo

The DLS Team

The DLS Team

Sales & Engineering:

Allison Transmissions, Power Dividers

Mr. Nishi Soekha
E.: nishi.soekha@dlsbv.nl
T.: +31 (0) 786323698

HJS Emission Technology

Mr. Ronald Gideonse
E.: ronald.gideonse@dlsbv.nl
T: +31 (0) 786323690

Parts & Logistics:

Mr. Jeff Romijn
E.: jeff.romijn@dlsbv.nl
T.: +31 (0) 786323699

Mr. Paul van den Bogerd
E.: paul.van.den.bogerd@dlsbv.nl
T.: +31 (0) 786323696

Mrs. Sandra Deij-de Jong
E.: sandra.deij@dlsbv.nl
T.: +31 (0) 786323435

Mr. Ardy van Lopik
E.: ardy.van.lopik@dlsbv.nl
T.: +31 (0) 786323691

Mr. Jan Verhoeven
E.: jan.verhoeven@dlsbv.nl
T.: +31 (0) 786323691

Power Take Offs

Mr. Joost van de Berg
E.: joost.van.de.berg@dlsbv.nl
T.: +31 (0) 786323700

Workshop:

Mr. Erwin de Haas
E.: erwin.de.haas@dlsbv.nl
T.:+31 (0) 786323697

Mr. Geert van Herwijnen

Mr. Polat Buyuk

Mr. Tim Luijendijk

Finance & Administration:

Mrs. Ilja Romijn
E.: ilja.romijn@dlsbv.nl
T.: +31 (0) 786323692

Ms. Carla de Visser
E.: carla.de.visser@dlsbv.nl
T.: +31 (0) 786323690

Human Relations & Quality Assurance:

Mrs. Ilja Romijn
E.: ilja.romijn@dlsbv.nl
T.: +31 (0) 786323692

Managing Director:

Mr. Rob van Gils
E.: rob.van.gils@dlsbv.nl;
T.: +31 (0) 786323693

More about us

Contact Us

Get in contact with us! We'll get back to you in no time!

Featured Projects

Some examples of our work