side-area-logo

The DLS Team

The DLS Team

Sales of Allison transmissions, power dividers and OEM-systems:

Mr. Nishi Soekha,
E.: nishi.soekha@dlsbv.nl ;
T.: +31 (0) 786323698

Mr. Marc van Iersel,
E.: marc.van.iersel@dlsbv.n l;
T.: +31 (0) 786323695

Power Take Offs:

Mr. Joost van de Berg,
E.: joost.van.de.berg@dlsbv.nl ;
T.: +31 (0) 786323700

Mr. Jos Dubbeldam,
E.: jos.dubbeldam@dlsbv.nl ;
T: +31 (0) 786323694

Parts:

Mr. Jeff Romijn,
E.: jeffry.romijn@dlsbv.nl ;
T.: +31 (0) 786323699

Mr. Paul van den Bogerd:
E.: paul.van.den.bogerd@dlsbv.nl ;
T.: +31 (0) 786323696

Workshop:

Mr. Erwin de Haas,
E.: erwin.de.haas@dlsbv.nl ;
T.:+31 (0) 786323697

Mr. Geert van Herwijnen

Mr. Joost van de Berg

Expedition:

Mr. Ardy van Lopik,
E.: ardy.van.lopik@dlsbv.nl ;
T.: +31 (0) 786323691

Mr. Jan Verhoeven,
E.: jan.verhoeven@dlsbv.nl;
T.: +31 (0) 786323691

Finance & Administration:

Mrs. Ilja Romijn,
E.: ilja.romijn@dlsbv.nl;
T.: +31 (0) 786323692

Ms. Carla de Visser,
E.: carla.de.visser@dlsbv.nl;
T.: +31 (0) 786323690

Human Relations & Quality Assurance:

Mrs. Ilja Romijn,
E.: ilja.romijn@dlsbv.nl;
T.: +31 (0) 786323692

Managing Director:

Mr. Rob van Gils,
E.: rob.van.gils@dlsbv.nl;
T.: +31 (0) 786323693

More about us

Contact Us

Get in contact with us! We'll get back to you in no time!

Featured Projects

Some examples of our work