The DLS team

  1. Home
  2. The DLS team

The DLS team

The power behind DLS

Sales & Consultancy:

Allison Transmissions, Power Dividers, Effenco Active Stop-Start Technology

Mr. Nishi Soekha
E.: nishi.soekha@dlsbv.nl
T.: +31 (0) 786323698

HJS Emission Technology, Jaltest Telematics

Mr. Ronald Gideonse
E.: ronald.gideonse@dlsbv.nl
T: +31 (0) 786323690

Parts & Logistics:

Mr. Jeff Romijn
E.: jeff.romijn@dlsbv.nl
T.: +31 (0) 786323699

Mr. Paul van den Bogerd
E.: paul.van.den.bogerd@dlsbv.nl
T.: +31 (0) 786323696

Mrs. Sandra Deij-de Jong
E.: sandra.deij@dlsbv.nl
T.: +31 (0) 786323435

Mr. Ardy van Lopik
E.: ardy.van.lopik@dlsbv.nl
T.: +31 (0) 786323691

Mr. Jan Verhoeven
E.: jan.verhoeven@dlsbv.nl
T.: +31 (0) 786323691

Power Take Offs, Jaltest Diagnostics

Mr. Joost van de Berg
E.: joost.van.de.berg@dlsbv.nl
T.: +31 (0) 786323700

Workshop:

Mr. Erwin de Haas
E.: erwin.de.haas@dlsbv.nl
T.:+31 (0) 786323697

Mr. Geert van Herwijnen
Mr. Polat Buyuk
Mr. Ruben Smulders
Mr. Tim Luijendijk

Finance & Administration:

Mrs. Ilja Romijn
E.: ilja.romijn@dlsbv.nl
T.: +31 (0) 786323692

Ms. Carla de Visser
E.: carla.de.visser@dlsbv.nl
T.: +31 (0) 786323690

Human Relations & Quality Assurance:

Mrs. Ilja Romijn
E.: ilja.romijn@dlsbv.nl
T.: +31 (0) 786323692

Managing Director:

Mr. Rob van Gils
E.: rob.van.gils@dlsbv.nl;
T.: +31 (0) 786323693

About US

All About DLS

Contact Us

Get in contact with us ! We’ll get back to you in no time !

Menu
Chat with us
Chat with us
Questions, doubts, issues? We're here to help you!
Connecting...
None of our operators are available at the moment. Please, try again later. You can also insert your name, email and question here, and we'll get back to you soon!
Our operators are busy. Please try again later
:
:
:
Have you got question? Write to us!
:
:
This chat session has ended
Was this conversation useful? Vote this chat session.
Good Bad